Contact Us

For login and password issues, please contact the NAS Customer Support Desk at 1-866-623-2282 or via email at nanpa-login@somos.com. You may use the same email address to ask a question or request information. Please include your name and email address.

NANPA Regional Offices
2411 Dulles Corner Park Suite 250
Herndon, VA 20171

 
NANPA Help Desk
Tel: 1-866-623-2282
Email: nanpa-login@somos.com
Fax: 571-363-3838

 
NANPA Organization Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Florence Weber Senior Director, NANPA 925-420-0340 fweber@nanpa.com
Heidi Wayman Manager, Data Management 571-363-3824 hwayman@nanpa.com
Jesse Armstrong Senior Data Analyst 925-420-0342 jarmstrong@nanpa.com
Cecilia McCabe NPA Relief Planner 925-420-0130 cmccabe@nanpa.com
LaShanda Tomlinson Senior NRUF Administrator 571-363-3826 ltomlinson@nanpa.com
Linda Hymans Senior Manager, Contract Performance 925-420-0345 lhymans@nanpa.com
Tara Farquhar Manager, Industry Relations & Customer Education 925-420-0349 tfarquhar@nanpa.com
CO Code/Thousands-Block Resources
Name Title Phone Email
Dara Flowers Manager, Resource Administration 925-420-0367 dflowers@nanpa.com
Kevin Gatchell Senior Resource Administrator 925-420-0344 kgatchell@nanpa.com
Agnes Rom Resource Administrator 925-420-0129 arom@nanpa.com
Margaret Harrell-Simington Resource Administrator 925-420-0346 mharrell-simington@nanpa.com
David Morgan Resource Administrator 571-363-3823 dmorgan@nanpa.com
Patricia Soderland Resource Administrator 571-363-3828 psoderland@nanpa.com
Other NANP Resources
Name Title Phone Email
Kirsten Bachar-Perez Manager, Specialty Resources 571-363-3825 kbachar-perez@nanpa.com
Diane Calhoun Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 925-420-0368 dcalhoun@nanpa.com
Evelyn Freeman Specialty Resources/Customer Service Representative 925-420-0369 efreeman@nanpa.com
Teri Laslo AOCN/Customer Service Representative 571-363-3829 tlaslo@nanpa.com
RND Organizational Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Beth Sprague Director, RNDA 571-363-3821 bsprague@reassigned.us
Al Cipparone RND Manager 571-363-3822 acipparone@reassigned.us
John Auerbach RND Administrator 925-420-0343 jauerbach@reassigned.us
2021 NANPA Holiday Schedule
January 1st New Years Day
May 31st Memorial Day
July 5th Independence Day
September 6th Labor Day
November 25th Thanksgiving Day
December 27th Christmas

Copyright © 2020 Somos, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Legal Notice | Neutrality (docx) | Privacy Notice | Website Guide