NANPA Activities
NANPA Activities
NRUF
NANPA Activities
NANPA Activities
NANPA Activities
NANPA Activities
NANPA Activities

Contact Us

For login and password issues, please contact the NAS Customer Support Desk at 1-866-623-2282 or via email at nanpa-login@somos.com. You may use the same email address to ask a question or request information. Please include your name and email address.

NANPA Regional Offices
2411 Dulles Corner Park Suite 250
Herndon, VA 20171

 
NANPA Help Desk
Tel: 1-866-623-2282
Email: nanpa-login@somos.com
Fax: 571-363-3838

 
Organizational Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Beth Sprague Director 571-363-3821 bsprague@somos.com
Patricia Soderland Code Administrator 571-363-3828 psoderland@somos.com
David Morgan Code Administrator 571-363-3823 dmorgan@somos.com
Kirsten Bachar-Perez Code Administrator 571-363-3825 kbachar-perez@somos.com
Teri Laslo AOCN Administrator 571-363-3829 tlaslo@somos.com
Nancy Fears Mgr. - Numbering
(CICs, 5XX, 900)
571-363-3827 nfears@somos.com
Heidi Wayman NPA Relief Planner 571-363-3824 hwayman@somos.com
Al Cipparone NRUF Manager 571-363-3822 acipparone@somos.com
LaShanda Tomlinson Senior NRUF Administrator 571-363-3826 ltomlinson@somos.com
Central Office Codes For more information on how to contact a code administrator for a specific area click here.
2019 NANPA Holiday Schedule
January 1st New Years Day
May 28th Memorial Day
July 4th US Independence Day
September 3rd Labor Day
November 22nd and 23rd Thanksgiving
December 25th Christmas

Legal Notice | Neutrality (docx) | Privacy Notice | Website Guide.